It Comes, It Goes

One thing most people don’t talk about is how depression can make you feel like a quaking infant. The highs and lows are unbearable, and quite honestly often leave me in a puddle on the floor, spineless and inconsolable.

I guess it started when I was probably 7. Break downs weren’t normal. They were mini sagas of drama filled insanity, but what did I know I was just a child. As I matured I withdrew from the world. I discovered books that allowed me to escape, and take over almost phantasmagorically the bodies of the characters that I was entranced by.

Anywho here’s a video I filmed and edited last week for fun. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

