Paradise Found

deer-1-wp

High on the mountain top looking down toward Hood Canal I found a paradise to share with my critter friends and I couldn’t be happier. As I walk along the backyard trails that lead into the vast 5 acres of land, I finally have a feeling of peace. The fear of the unknown, has turned into joy. Perhaps my taking a chance and stepping out of my comfort zone was a good choice.

In all actuality, a lot of stars had to align in order to make this move a reality. I’m starting to wonder if I am finally, after all these years actually on the right path.

Leave a Reply

